“YOUR LOVE IS ONE IN A MILLION”

DSC_0145neu

IMG_9748neu IMG_9886neuDSC_0233neu DSC_0944neu DSC_0134neuIMG_0607 DSC01782w DSC01495w DSC_0392neu DSC01957w Foto0007 - Kopie IMG_4785IMG_7492w IMG_9645w DSC_0429neu IMG_9873w IMG_7360wDSC_0142neu

A song is worth a thousand words. Love you baby. 5 years. Forever.

AALIYAH – ONE IN A MILLION

Baby, you don’t know what you do to me.
Between me and you I feel a chemistry.
I won’t let no one
Come and take your place 
‘Cause the love you give, it can’t be replaced.
So, no one else can do me like you do
That’s why I want to spend my life with you.
I want to please you in any way I can
I want to show you my world, don’t you understand?
Your love is one in a million.
It goes on and on and on.
You give me a really good feeling, all day long.
Turn me inside out, you make my heart speak.
I need no one else, you’re all I need.
Personality, Everything you do
Makes me love everything about you.
Your smile, your style is so fly.
I can’t deny I got a crush on you.
And that is killing me and I’m diggin’ you.
You make me believe that.
I’ll give you
Anything you want from me
Anything you want, anything you need
Anything your soul desires.

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | STYLIGHT

8 thoughts on ““YOUR LOVE IS ONE IN A MILLION”

  1. This is really sweet! You two look perfect together, so suited and very happy! Congratulations on 5 years! I’ve been with my boyfriend for 5 years too! Love is special! I really like your blog! I’m glad that I found it! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I’m from England) as I post my outfits, personal style, likes and much more :) :)

    Raindrops of Sapphire

Leave a message <3

