CHOKER WITH PEARLS

VanillaJungleDanielWellington9VanillaJungleDanielWellington12 VanillaJungleDanielWellington VanillaJungleDanielWellington6 VanillaJungleDanielWellington5 VanillaJungleDanielWellington8 VanillaJungleDanielWellington11 VanillaJungleDanielWellington7 VanillaJungleDanielWellington4 VanillaJungleDanielWellington2 VanillaJungleDanielWellington3 VanillaJungleDanielWellington10

Zara Blouse Hallhuber Skirt | &OtherStories Bag | Zara Necklace | Daniel Wellington Watch 

Ich habe euch bereits in dem vorherigen Post meine tolle neue Daniel Wellington Uhr gezeigt und heute ist es nun soweit für mein Outfit mit dieser wunderschönen Uhr. Am Samstag war ich endlich mal wieder shoppen und habe mich sofort in diese wunder-schöne blaue Bluse von Zara verliebt. Als ich zu Hause die Bluse noch einmal anprobiert habe, ist mir aufgefallen, dass meine neue Uhr perfekt dazu passt und so entstand dann das heutige Outfit. P.S. Mit dem Code “vanillajungle” bekommt ihr bis Ende März 15% Rabatt auf alle Produkte von Daniel Wellington

I have already showed you in my previous post my new Daniel Wellington watch. So today I want to show you the associated outfit with this wonderful watch. On Saturday I was finally shopping and I found the best blouse I have ever seen in Zara. I have noticed at home that this blouse would perfectly go with my new watch. Tada that’s how I found the perfect outfit for today’s post. P.S. The discount code ‘vanillajungle’ gives you 15% off of all products at Daniel Wellington website until the end of March.

Photos by Kristina Schwandt

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | STYLIGHT

2 thoughts on “CHOKER WITH PEARLS

Leave a message <3

