TRIANGL SWIMWEAR

VanillaJungleTrianglSwimwear5VanillaJungleTrianglSwimwear2 VanillaJungleTrianglSwimwear VanillaJungleTrianglSwimwear4 VanillaJungleTrianglSwimwear3

Triangl Dakota Superfly 

Ich habe mich so arg gefreut als ich am Anfang der Woche diesen super Bikini von Triangl erhalten habe. Endlich habe ich einen dieser geilen Bikinis! Einige von euch haben mich gefragt wie die Bikinis ausfallen und ich muss zu geben, dass das Höschen Dank einer größeren Größe perfekt passt. Da ich normalerweise 34 trage, habe ich mich beim Unterteil für S, also 36/38 entschieden. Das war die richtige Entscheidung, da XS viel zu eng gewesen wäre. Mein Oberteil ist in XS (A/B), da ich gewöhnlich 70B trage. Ich bin so glücklich, da ich noch nie so einen gut sitzenden Bikini hatte. Der Sommer kann kommen! 

I was so happy to receive this beautiful package from Triangl on Monday. I’ve got finally one of these amazing bikinis I’ve ever wanted! For those who asked: I have chosen my bottom in S (36/38) cause I am usually wearing 34. This was definitely the right decision. I think XS would be too small for me. My top is in XS (Cup size A/B) cause I am usually wearing 70B. So now I am ready for summer! Can’t wait to wear it!

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | STYLIGHT

10 thoughts on “TRIANGL SWIMWEAR

  1. Hi! Please, could you tell me how many centimeters you have in bust and under the bust? I don’t know which size of top I should take, cusomer care have different opinion, one time they recommend XS but another time they recommend S

    Like

Leave a message <3

