#ROSHERUN

NIKERosheRunSneakers4NIKERosheRunSneakers6NIKERosheRunSneakers3NIKERosheRunSneakers5 NIKERosheRunSneakers NIKERosheRunSneakers2

SuperTrash Pants | NIKE Roshe Run | ZARA Shirt 

Hallo ihr Lieben, in einigen Stunden geht’s los nach Köln zum Germany’s next Topmodell Finale. Im Moment machen wir uns Fruchtsalate und belegte Brote mit Tomaten und Mozzarella für die Fahrt. Ich bin wirklich sehr gespannt auf die Show und wer am Ende gewinnen wird. Ihr nicht auch? In meinem heutigen Post habe ich meine neuen Roshe Run von NIKE zu einem lässigen T-Shirt und einer Jeans kombiniert. Vor einigen Wochen war ich auf der Suche nach bequemen Schuhen, die ich immer tragen kann und habe mich für diese orange-pinken Sneaker entschieden. Folgt mir doch auf INSTAGRAM, um meine heutigen Eindrücke aus Köln mitzubekommen! ;)

Hey guys, we are on our way to Cologne today! Today is finally the final of Germany’s next Topmodel. But at the moment we’re preparing fruit salads and tomato-mozzarella sandwiches for our journey. I’m so excited about the show, the show acts and the who will win this year. A few weeks ago I was looking for comfortable sneakers so I have chosen these bright-colored sneakers which I combined with a casual black shirt and black pants in today’s post. Follow me on  INSTAGRAM to see all impressions from Cologne. 

Photos by Kristina Schwandt

Do you already follow me on…?

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM STYLIGHT

9 thoughts on “#ROSHERUN

  1. I just found your blog and I already love it! Your eyebrows are amazing btw.
    This outfit is so lovely, I love that you kept the outfit itself simple and added a pop of color with your roshe run’s!
    Definitely going to follow you on bloglovin’! I hope you will visit my blog aswell.

    xx Amber
    http://ambernaomi.blogspot.nl/

    Like

Leave a message <3

