HOW TO WEAR WHITE PUMPS

WhitePumpsRippedJeans11 ZalandoLiebeaufdenerstenBlick5 WhitePumpsVintageRosesPants5 WeekendGetawayLookLissabon7 KenzoWaveSweatshirt

Click on a photo for outfit details.

Guten Morgen meine Lieben, heute habe ich eine kleine Zusammenfassung und Inspirationen zu einem der Trends des Jahres. “Weiße Pumps” sind aktuell in aller Munde – egal ob chic oder chillig. Deswegen habe ich heute meine bisherigen Outfits mit den weißen Pumps zusammengefasst… 

Hey guys, today I want to show you some impressions. Everyone is talking about white pumps I see them everywhere on social – whether chic or cozy. That’s why I want to show you my latest outfits…

Photos by Kevin Baranowski and Kristina Schwandt

Do you already follow me on…?

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM STYLIGHT

22 thoughts on “HOW TO WEAR WHITE PUMPS

  1. I love all of these looks! I typically go for a nude shoe if I want something simple, but I love the brightness of a clean, white heel. I’ll definitely have to invest in a pair and do some recreating from the inspiration here! xx

    The What’s In Between

    Like

Leave a message <3

